Denna webbplats använder cookies för att förbättra din surfupplevelse. Genom att fortsätta använda webbplatsen godkänner du bruket av cookies på din enhet såsom det beskrivs i våra Regler för cookies.

Recensioner

8,9 Recensionsbetyg
Betygsfördelning
Städning
9,5
Bekvämlighet
9,0
Boendets läge
8,2
Faciliteter
9,0
Personal
9,6
Prisvärt
8,4
Recensioner
    azar
    gb
    9,2
    12 augusti 2017
    Clean, quite and comfortable
    A bit far from Florence but it was well connected anyway!
    comfortable and quite
    XIAOBIN
    cn
    10
    4 augusti 2017
    Decent Florance Hospitality-thank you!
    No.
    Neither far away from the high way, nor difficult in access the city center, the apartment is located in an typical local Italian community. In walking distance you will find shops and very local restraunt. From these you save big amount of money for paying a tiny hotel room and expensive food. In fact the apartment is spacy, well maintained, clean and fully equipped. More over, no one will forget that the host, the father and the daughter, is always trying to assist you. You just feel comfortable and stay naturally well with the family.
    Askold
    ru
    8,8
    18 juni 2017
    Good owners with attitude
    Ying
    hk
    8,3
    23 maj 2017
    Nice apartment but not close to the train station
    Far from city and most attractions. I stayed there for 3 nights and they never changed my towels. No cleaning during my stay and you needed to pay extra cleaning fee.
    Spacious room with cooking utensils. Quiet area with a big supermarket nearby.
    us
    9,6
    16 maj 2017
    The wi-fi drops in the evening, and there could be more English tv channels. For my taste, the bed was a bit hard.
    Amazing host, he even gave us a bottle of his own homemade wine when we left; nice modern and new apartment. Would highly recommend!
    Igor
    hr
    9,2
    27 mars 2017
    Nice and modern apartment to use as a base to explore Toscana.
    Wi-fi was dropping from time to time.
    Local tram is very close. Apartment is modern and good. Private garage for your car!
    Fuad Akperov
    ch
    7,1
    7 november 2016
    Nice place to stay in Florence
    A bit in industrial zone Garage is exist and very narrow, so no big cars It was very cold inside of the room, there was no chance to heat up
    Staff was excellent, friendly and very helpful. Very flexible Room itself was good with all facilities you need Location is only several tram stops from main train station.
    Pedro
    ve
    8,8
    26 juli 2016
    My home abroad !!
    The Size of the cooking utensils ( to big for the kitchen ) , small TV and that there is no sofa.
    The Size , cleanness , location and The great staff very polite, happy and helpful
    Jie
    cn
    9,2
    14 juli 2016
    Nothing really that we did not like
    Parking availability in the premises with confortable 2-bedroom apartment
Stäng